Concerts Exceptionnels à la Tour Eiffel

Euromusic Production
Salon Gustave Eiffel

Jusqu'au 1 janvier 2023

Sans dialogue

Lieu

Salon Gustave Eiffel
5 avenue Anatole France, 75007 Paris
Capacité 200 sièges

Durée

1 heure

Sans entracte


Détails

Concert 

Pour tout public

Sans dialogue


Vous allez adorer

Un magnifique concert classique sur la Tour Eiffel !  Une fête musicale s'invite au premier étage de la tour, avec les plus beaux airs classiques des grands compositeurs : Mozart, Schubert, Vivaldi, Caccini et Haendel. Laissez-vous bercer par les mélodies sublimes des violons et de l'orchestre, accompagnées par la voix captivante d'une mezzo-soprano talentueuse qui entonne l'Ave Maria et d’autres airs extraordinaires. Paris ne serait pas Paris sans sa légendaire Tour Eiffel !

 

N'oubliez pas que tous les billets comprennent également un Pass Ascenceur gratuit vous donnant accès aux 1er et 2ème étages de la Tour Eiffel pour profiter de Paris dans les airs ! 
 

Résumé

De talentueux musiciens vous offrent les joyaux de la musique classique pour violon, voix et orchestre. De Vivaldi à Mozart,  profitez des plus beaux airs du répertoire pour passer une soirée sur la Dame de Fer, véritable symbole de Paris. Une expérience mémorable et hors du temps. Quoi de plus intense qu'un concert classique dans les airs au-dessus de Paris ?

 

Expérience premium

Vous souhaitez un peu plus qu’un simple billet pour le spectacle ? Pour rendre votre expérience inoubliable, vous pourrez choisir d’inclure une coupe de champagne à déguster à votre arrivée. 

 

Programme des concerts

 

Dimanche 25 décembre 2022 à 16h
Avec l’Orchestre Classik Ensemble et David Braccini (violon solo)
Vivaldi : Les Quatre Saisons
Schubert / Caccini : Ave Maria et Noëls populaires

 

Dimanche 25 décembre à 18h
Avec l’Orchestre Classik, Fabienne Conrad (soprano) et David Braccini (violon solo)
Veillée de Noël, chants populaires et traditionnels
Schubert / Caccini : Ave Maria
Haendel / Mozart / Puccini / Dvorak : Airs d’opéras et airs sacrés 

 

Samedi 31 décembre 2022 à 18h
Avec l’Orchestre Classik Ensemble, Fabienne Conrad (soprano) et David Braccini (violon solo)
Concert du Nouvel An 
Haendel / Mozart / Verdi / Bellini : Valses, danses et airs d’opéra
Schubert / Caccini : Ave Maria


Prestige du violon
Strauss : Valses et polka
Bartok : Danses roumaines
Airs de Pugnani et Massenet 
 

Dimanche 1er janvier à 16h
Avec l’Orchestre Classik Ensemble
Vivaldi : Les Quatre Saisons
Strauss : Valses et polka
 

Dimanche 1er janvier 2023 à 18h
Avec l’Orchestre Classik Ensemble, Fabienne Conrad (soprano) et David Braccini (violon solo)
Concert du Nouvel An 
Haendel / Mozart / Verdi / Bellini : Valses, danses et airs d’opéra
Schubert / Caccini : Ave Maria


Prestige du violon
Strauss : Valses et polka
Bartok : Danses roumaines
Airs de Pugnani et Massenet

Avis

Truly flawless!

Flawless music, famous scores, engaging musicians - a truly excellent performance.

Mark S
diff.ago.year

Unforgettable

Awesome performance!! Great experience. Highlight of my Paris trip.

Margaret R
diff.ago.year

Excellent

Excellent concert in a unique location for a very memorable evening!

Stephen D
diff.ago.year

Salon Gustave Eiffel

5 avenue Anatole France, 75007 Paris

Histoire et anecdotes du Salon Gustave Eiffel

Le Salon Gustave Eiffel est un lieu unique en son genre à Paris. Cette salle de concert, théâtre et salle de réception modulable de 200 places se trouve au sein du monument le plus emblématique de la Ville Lumière, la tour Eiffel. Le Salon a été complètement rénové en 2013 dans le cadre d’un projet de réarrangement du vaste premier étage. À 57 mètres au-dessus du sol, le lieu a été conçu pour s’intégrer à l’architecture historique particulière de la tour, tout en lui donnant une touche contemporaine et élégante. Un chassé-croisé de tubes de verre obliques est venu s’inscrire dans le treillage métallique caractéristique de Gustave Eiffel lorsqu’il dessina la tour en 1884. Même les sièges rendent hommage à cet héritage, un clin d'œil à la structure architecturale qui fit la réputation de Paris.

 

Entre verre et acier, la pièce offre, cela va sans dire, le plus célèbre panorama de Paris. D’un côté du Salon, les clients peuvent profiter d’une vue rapprochée sur la structure de la tour tandis que de l’autre côté se dessine la spectaculaire vue sur les édifices et les toits parisiens. Dès son ouverture, le Salon a accueilli un programme privilégié d'événements exclusifs et de soirées.


En quelques mots

Capacité : 200
Accès handicapé : Oui

FAQ

Comment se rendre à la Tour Eiffel ?

La Tour Eiffel est accessible par les stations de métro Bir-Hakeim (ligne 6), Ecole Militaire (ligne 8), ou par la station du RER C Champs de Mars - Tour Eiffel. Notre service client est joignable en cas de difficulté de 10h à 19h du lundi au vendredi. Pour plus d’information, veuillez consulter la carte ci-dessus.

Que faire lorsque j'arrive à la Tour Eiffel ?

Il est impératif d'arriver au moins 1 heure avant l'heure du concert indiquée sur votre billet. A votre arrivée à la tour, veuillez vous diriger vers la file d'attente "Salon Gustave Eiffel" en présentant votre billet de concert. Une fois que vous avez passé les contrôles de sécurité, veuillez vous rendre au kiosque Gustave Eiffel pour retirer votre Pass Ascenseur et votre coupon de champagne (si vous avez choisi cette formule). Une fois arrivé au niveau 1, veuillez vous rendre au salon Gustave Eiffel où les membres du personnel de la Tour vous guideront vers vos sièges. En cas d'arrivée tardive, il ne sera pas possible d'accéder au concert.

Où serai-je assis ?

Les places pour cet événement ne sont pas attribuées. Nous vous recommandons d'arriver à temps afin de vous assurer d'avoir le plus grand choix de sièges disponibles.

Combien de temps durent les concerts ?

Chaque concert dure environ une heure. Vous aurez ensuite l'occasion de visiter le premier étage puis le deuxième étage de la tour en empruntant l'escalier.

Est-ce un spectacle pour les touristes internationaux ou pour les Français ?

Les deux ! Depuis plus de 130 ans, la Tour Eiffel accueille des personnes du monde entier. Avec un programme de compositeurs originaires de toute l'Europe, ce concert peut être apprécié par tous les spectateurs, peu importe leurs langues.

Qu’est-ce qui est inclus avec mon billet ?

Un billet pour la série de concerts de la Tour Eiffel vous donne accès aux premier et deuxième étages de la Tour Eiffel, ainsi qu'au concert lui-même. Il n'est pas nécessaire d'acheter un billet supplémentaire pour visiter ces deux étages de la Tour Eiffel.

Y a-t-il un code vestimentaire ?

Non, il n'y a pas de code vestimentaire pour les concerts de la Tour Eiffel. Néanmoins, il est recommandé de porter des vêtements décontractés mais élégants. Nous vous conseillons d’éviter les shorts, les tongs et les casquettes.

Exceptional Concerts at the Eiffel Tower

Euromusic Productions
Soprano performing at the Gustave Eiffel Lounge
The Gustave Eiffel Lounge

Until January 1, 2023

No dialogue

Location

The Gustave Eiffel Lounge
5 avenue Anatole France, 75007 Paris
Capacity 200 seats

Duration

1 hour

No intermission


Details

Classical concert

For all audiences

No dialogue


Highlights

A magnificent classical concert up high in the Eiffel Tower! A musical feast on the first floor of the tower, with the most beautiful classical arias by the great composers: Mozart, Schubert, Vivaldi, Caccini, and Handel. Let yourself be lulled by the sublime melodies of the violins and the orchestra, accompanied by the captivating voice of a talented soprano singing the Ave Maria and other extraordinary arias. Paris would not be Paris without its legendary Eiffel Tower!

 

Don't forget that all tickets also include a free Elevator Pass giving you access to the 1st and 2nd floors of the Eiffel Tower to enjoy Paris from the top! 

Story

Talented musicians offer you the jewels of classical music for violin, voice, and orchestra. From Vivaldi to Mozart, enjoy the most beautiful arias of the repertoire to spend an evening surrounded by the famous Iron Lady, the true symbol of Paris. A memorable and timeless experience. What could be more intense than a classical concert in the air above Paris!?

 

Premium Experience

Want a little more than just a ticket to the show? To make your experience unforgettable, you can choose to include a glass of champagne to enjoy upon arrival. 

 

Concert Programme

 

Sunday, December 25th, 2022 at 4 pm
With the Classik Ensemble and David Braccini (solo violin)
Vivaldi: The Four Seasons
Schubert / Caccini: Ave Maria and other popular Christmas music

 

Sunday, December 25th, 2022 at 6 pm
With the Classik Orchestra, Fabienne Conrad (soprano) and David Braccini (solo violin) 
Christmas Eve, popular and traditional songs
Schubert / Caccini: Ave Maria
Handel / Mozart / Puccini / Dvorak: Opera and sacred arias 

 

Saturday, December 31st, 2022 at 6 pm
With the Classik Ensemble, Fabienne Conrad (soprano) and David Braccini (solo violin)
New Year's concert 
Handel / Mozart / Verdi / Bellini: Waltzes, dances, and opera arias
Schubert / Caccini: Ave Maria


Prestige of the violin
Strauss: Waltzes and polka
Bartok: Romanian Dances
Compositions by Pugnani and Massenet 

Sunday, January 1st, 2022 at 4 pm
With the Classik Ensemble
Vivaldi: The Four Seasons
Strauss: Waltzes and polka
 

Sunday, January 1st, 2023 at 6 pm
With the Classik Ensemble Orchestra, Fabienne Conrad (soprano) and David Braccini (solo violin)
New Year's concert 

Handel / Mozart / Verdi / Bellini: Waltzes, dances, and opera arias
Schubert / Caccini: Ave Maria


Prestige of the violin
Strauss: Waltzes and polka
Bartok: Romanian Dances
Compositions by Pugnani and Massenet 

Reviews

Truly flawless!

Flawless music, famous scores, engaging musicians - a truly excellent performance.

Mark S
diff.ago.year

Unforgettable

Awesome performance!! Great experience. Highlight of my Paris trip.

Margaret R
diff.ago.year

Excellent

Excellent concert in a unique location for a very memorable evening!

Stephen D
diff.ago.year

The Gustave Eiffel Lounge

5 avenue Anatole France, 75007 Paris

History and Fun Facts about the Gustave Eiffel Lounge

The Gustave Eiffel Lounge is the only venue of its kind in Paris. This 200-seat modular concert hall, function room, and theatre is located inside of the city’s most iconic monument: the Eiffel Tower. The Lounge was completely renovated in 2013 as part of a bid to revamp the tower's expansive first floor. Situated nearly 60 meters above ground level, the state-of-the-art venue is designed to incorporate the distinctive historical architecture of the Eiffel Tower, while giving it a stylish contemporary update. A criss-cross of oblique lines on glass revives the iron latticework that was Gustave Eiffel’s signature touch when he designed his tower back in 1884. Even the seats themselves pay tribute to this heritage, a nod to the architectural structure for which Paris has come to be known.


Sandwiched in-between the room glass and steelwork is, of course, the most famous panorama in Paris. To one side of the Gustave Eiffel Lounge, guests enjoy a close-up view of the architecture of the tower; on the other, a spectacular perspective of the illustrious skyline of Paris. Since its opening, the lounge has housed a programme of exclusive events and soirées.


Fast facts

Capacity: 200
Handicap Accessible: Yes

FAQ

How do I get to the Eiffel Tower?

The Tower is accessible by metro stations Bir-Hakeim (Line 6), Ecole Militaire (Line 8), or RER C station Champs de Mars - Eiffel Tower. Our hotline can be reached in case of difficulty finding weekends from 10 am to 7 pm Paris time. For details, we invite you to consult the map above.

What do I do when I get to the Tower?

We invite you to arrive at least 1 hour before the showtime marked on your ticket. On arrival at the tower, please make your way towards a red panel marked 'Salon Gustave Eiffel – Gustave Eiffel Lounge'. At this entryway you will be asked to show your concert ticket, which grants you priority access through the tower's security checks. Please note that, in the Eiffel Tower, anyone carrying a bag exceeds the standard dimensions (32cm height, 50cm width, 21cm depth) will be refused entry.

 

Once you have passed through security, please proceed to the Gustave Eiffel kiosk to collect your free elevator pass. When you have arrived at Level 1, please proceed to the Gustave Eiffel Lounge (Salon Gustave Eiffel) where the Tower’s staff members will guide you to your seats. In case of late arrival, access is not guaranteed.

Where will I be seated?

Seating for this event is unallocated. We recommend arriving in good time to ensure you have the widest choice of available seats.

How long does the concert last?

Each concert lasts approximately one hour. Afterwards will have the opportunity to visit the tower's first and second floors.

Is it a concert for travellers or French people?

Both! The Eiffel Tower has been welcoming people from all over the world for more than 130 years ago. With a program of composers originating from all across Europe, this concert can be enjoyed by speakers of any language.

What is included with the ticket?

A ticket to the Eiffel Tower Concert Series grants you access to the first and second floors of the Eiffel Tower, as well as to the concert itself. There is no need to purchase an additional ticket to climb the Eiffel Tower.

 

Please note, however, that concert is expected to be wide crowds day and night. Once you have passed into the main area, please proceed to the Gustave Eiffel to collect your free elevator pass. When you have arrived at Level 1, the Tower's English-speaking staff members will guide you to your seats.

Is there a dress code?

No, there is no dress code for the Eiffel Tower concert series. However, guests are recommended to dress between formal and casual. We suggest avoiding the use of shorts, crocs, and caps.